Posted on

dutch seed shop review

Dutch Seed Shop Seed Bank Review

Are you interested in buying cannabis seeds online?

Check out this awesome Dutch seed shop seed bank review to see what they have in store.

More than 15,000 people have already bought marijuana seeds from this best online seed bank.

They are very happy with the delivery and quality of the seeds.

Let us talk about each aspect of this online seed bank one by one.

DUTCH SEED SHOP SEED BANK REVIEWS

History & Experience

Dutch seed shop seed bank operates from Bulgaria and has been in business for many years. They have always made sure that privacy and the security of their customers are protected.

They have been selling marijuana seeds since 1998, which makes them experts in the online selling business. Since the last two decades, they have grown considerably and increased the number of strains they sell.

Seed bank Stats

Dutch seed shop seed bank has its own cool marijuana guide page. They have compiled a huge list of information regarding various marijuana subjects like flowering, the security of plants, harvesting, drying, genetics, germination, hydroponics, guerilla farming, recycling, and a lot more.

Also, you can also visit their marijuana recipes page to find cool recipes for making edibles . Some of the articles there refer to making dry ice hash, weed brownies, and shatter b ho.

Variety

On the website of Dutch seed shop seed bank, you can categorize the marijuana strain based on things like most popular seeds in the USA, feminized cannabis seeds, high yield marijuana strains, outdoors seeds, discounted seeds, seeds for beginners, and many other categories.

There are a total of 140 different types of marijuana seeds available in their shop. These contain auto-flowering seeds, regular seeds, and feminized seeds.

Plenty of choices for you to choose from. We are sure you will find what you are looking for. They even have strains that have won prizes as well.

The most selling and most famous marijuana strains on their store are banana strawberry, white fire OG, grape ape, AK47, THC bomb, granddaddy purple, and Alien OG.

Germination Success

The germination success ratio of this best online seed bank is above 87%, which is quite good but a little lower than some other best seed banks.

These free seeds may also contain some legendary strains like the white widow, northern lights, super skunk, or Durban poison.

Delivery

As soon as your payment is cleared, they will ship out your marijuana seeds within 24 hours. It can take from 5 to 21 day s for the parcel to reach you, depending upon the country.

Normally, they will pack 20 seeds in a single package. When they pack your seeds, you will get an email notification about the stage your seeds are reached.

You will have to pay a fix shipping rate for all of your orders.

Stealth

The package in which the seeds are going to arrive at your place will be a very ordinary-looking package. There will be no marijuana-related text or images on the parcel.

Most of the time, you need to find the seeds inside the parcel very carefully as they are hidden inside regular things like t-shirts, cards, or DVD boxes.

Unfortunately, all of their stealth shipping package has no tracking facility available for safety.

Upon payment, you will see “ PayPal Michael Bax ” on your transaction history in banks’ statements. So, you don’t need to worry about marijuana-related words popping up in your bank transaction.

Payment options

All of their payment options on the website have SSL security, so your payment information will be secured and safe.

There are various payment options available on Dutch seed shop seed bank. You can pay with a credit card, western union, bank transfer, and cash. When sending them cash, you can send any currency you like, but make sure you only send them banknotes and not coins.

There is one another completely anonymous mode of payment with Dutch seed shop seed bank and its Bitcoin. We suggest you use this payment method as it is anonymous, safe, and very private.

Discounts and Promotions

Want free seeds?

If your order total is above $100, then Dutch seed shop seed bank will provide you with six free seeds in your order. That is amazing, right?

Customer Support

They have an email and a support form on their website through which you can contact them to ask your queries and questions.

We feel like they should have put a phone number and a chat option on their website so that their customers have more choice when it comes to contacting them.

Checkout this Dutch Seed Shop Seed Bank Review 2021. They have Cannabis Cup winner strains + other 40 strains on sale. You'll get free seeds too!

Dutch Seeds Shop Seedbank Review

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 91 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Dutch Seeds Shop is listed as “red” at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely not recommend to order in this shop! Lots of problems here – or they simply try to fool you.

Overpriced seeds without telling the breeder.

User Reviews

guest United States, August 2020

guest United States, July 2020

First of the selection was amazing and I got exactly what I ordered. Great service and fast shipping

guest Belgium, July 2020

I did not receive my complete order and have emailed multiple times for some form of compensation but am yet to receive any reply. First email was 2 weeks ago at least. No contact number and absent customer service once order was received.

guest United States, July 2020

SCAM they do not ship seeds. Stay away .
They ripped me off for $183 Waited 3 months and no seeds. They said they would refund my money, but they never did.

guest South Africa, June 2020

Never received my order it’s been 2years of support tickets and emailing so I assume it’s a scam

Don’t waste your time or money.

guest United States, May 2020

First time order. Scared to death. Fast delivery. Made it through customs quickly as I tracked using my tracking number. Got a sweet t-shirt and everything was labeled and organized. Just planted my first set of AF PlushBerry and all of them have sprouted. I have more seeds and hope it all goes as well. For my first time order, I couldn’t be happier.

guest Bulgaria, January 2020

I sent 4 emails about updates on my order and I only received a reply 1 time.

The package they arrived in had a return label that said
?LED Grow Lights LTD?. Not very stealthy.

dirtdan Canada, January 2020

STAY AWAY . False seeds advertisement and I NEVER received my seeds. They wont return my emails. STAY AWAY .

guest United States, December 2019

Seeds arrived fast. Got what I ordered.

guest United States, December 2019

Took my money,no seeds,just excuses.Dutchseedsshop is a scam.qsor

guest Canada, December 2019

Had I seen the reviews, I wouldnt have ordered from them. Delivery had me feeling let down but they did eventually show from Bulgaria tucked into a little kat envelope. Once again I was super doubtful but 4 for 4 feminized popped in coco and are looking amazing 20 days into flower after a solid veg.

Ill probably still look elsewhere in the future since they sold me clone only seeds (my mistake should have known better) but they threw in 10 Pk and 10 whatever haze also. Shit in the end so far 100% germ rate and honest fem from my tiny experience, they could be dishonest but not from my 1 purchase.

guest Turkey, November 2019

Dont understand why so bad reviwes was here earlier. After delivery, shop staff asked me publish review here. Why not if everything fine.

So what we have: Really nice service(answers in 24 hours), not very luxury looking pack with good quality seeds with affordable price. Not very fast delivery but im not hurry anywere. Cost is cheaper than in big seed banks. Not very good as gift, but ok for self using

guest United States, September 2019

I didn?t see these review until weeks after I ordered. Like everyone else the website said the order had been processed but there is no way to track it. Fortunately I did get my seeds and free ones in labeled bags that came folded inside a tee shirt. Hopefully they are what the are suppose to be and germinate. I?ll come with update to let everyone know. My order was completed and seeds shipped on sept. 3rd and arrived to my house on sept. 19th. They came from Bulgaria which seems sketchy but I?ll let y?all know.

guest United States, August 2019

I ordered seeds in late June and early July (a few days apart) and finally got a refund the middle of August for my first order, after a lot of email correspondence. Im now going after the 2nd order for a refund. I received emails from Dutch Seeds stating for both orders that my request had been received and was shipped. In contacting them to let them know that my product was never received, they dont like to answer my emails very much. I have to get close to being verbally abusive before they respond and then they give me the run around.

After the reviews I have read Im so glad I never received seed. It looks like Im the lucky one.

guest United States, August 2019

The seeds never arrived nor did I receive a refund.
I waited over a month and sent numerous emails.

F dutch seed shop. I thought it was poor service but its just a scam.
I saw seed finders after my order.

guest United Kingdom, August 2019

Fakereview made via a amazon-cloud IP ( 18.130.70.227 )
regards Christian| seedfinder

original fake-text:
The only place that ive ever gotten unlabeled free seeds from. And thats their standard deal – 10 free regular seeds, and has been for a long time so i dont expect anything different.

guest United Kingdom, August 2019

I have ordered from them a number of times. Seeds come between 7 and 11 days and they all germinated.

guest United Kingdom, July 2019

Fake-review made with an amazon cloud IP (35.177.221.116).
regards Christian | Seedfinder

Original fake text:
The staff at DSS are very polite and have addressed every need that I have had with my order

guest United States, July 2019

Fake review source amazon cloud ip 52.53.239.236
regards Christian | Seedfinder

original fake text:
All seeds came up in 9 days and are looking great!

guest United States, July 2019

Another fake review made again with an amazon cloud IP (52.12.75.252).

regards Christian | Seedfinder

original fake text:
My order came as expected much faster than expected. Easy to work with and the seeds do what they are supposed to every time. (In my case at least)

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

Footer

Member Area

  • Log In!
  • Seed Sheet

Language Select

SeedShop Radar

King Kong

King Kong

Dr. Underground

8 feminised seeds
Actual special-offer on
Canna-Seed Seed Shop
Now 18.52 % reduced!

Dutch Seeds Shop Seedbank Review User Rating On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 91 user reviews. SeedFinder Info Dutch Seeds Shop is listed as “red” at the SeedFinder. This