Posted on

420 seeds review

420 Seeds Seedbank Review

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 16 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

420 Seeds is listed as “gray” at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank – you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

guest Australia, December 2020

I ordered 2 sweet Amnesia & 2 white widow seeds & they gave me 2 free seeds. All the seeds were shit! One plant was a male plant & the rest didn’t even pop. The seeds were very small & looked like bird seed. I’ve asked for refund & they said they’ll resend me new order for free, nothing arrived after 3 months, I asked for refund & I’m still waiting after 2 months. Now they tell me they did refund but no refund in my bank account.

guest United States, September 2020

My credit card info has compromised by them I had hundreds of dollars taken by someone in japan I have proof I have never used that card online before but they said it was secure they are scam artists I would not ever use them again PLEASE DONT EVER ORDER FROM HERE ESPECIALLY USING A CREDIT CARD

guest United States, January 2020

First order here. I was a bit nervous, but all made it stealth shipping and 98% of the seeds look awesome. Seeds were removed from breeder pack, but I think all will be just fine and they were CLEARLY MARKED. I?ve had others that it was a guess to what they were. High quality freebies were given away. If all works and I believe it will, I will order again, bravo nice job!

guest United States, January 2020

Worst seed bank ever. Wife got me gdp seeds for my birthday and every seed was busted. Even the free seeds. Now they don?t want to refund money. Will never order anything from 420 seeds. And they have nowhere to leave reviews. They do t want people leaving the truth about how horrible of a company they are.

guest Canada, November 2019

Site will not let date of 2014(?) . All seeds from paradise were white/light brown and hollow and dead. Ordered 2 kinds. Tried to contact company and we were ignored. Ordered seeds from royal queen and some were hollow but company promptly sent new,good ones. Paradise, you are crooks, and royal queen you are gold.

guest Sri Lanka, August 2019

Horrible service. DO NOT ORER FROM HERE. They are professional scammers selling shitty seeds to unsuspecting people. Their customer service only responds until the payment is made. After that no responses whatsoever.

420 seeds is run by the same people who run MSNL, which is a shitty website too

guest No info, May 2019

Immer freundlich alles perfect bin glücklich euch zu Haben

guest United States, January 2019

The service and product is awesome!!

della45 Netherlands, October 2018

This is my 4th order with ILGM and each time they keep surpassing the excellent customer service. I placed my order and within 3 days the seeds came in just like they said. This last order I received of 25 seeds and only 11 popped up. Im used there was user error here. However I did send them an email and without any questions they are sending replacements. I was so happy to hear this I thought putting my good experience down on so everyone else could see. Thanks again ILGM!

guest United States, July 2018

20 seeds only 8 came up now 2 more have maled customer service sucks wants me to place another order then they will replace “damaged” product my season over very dissatisfied buy some where else

guest United States, April 2017

Never received any seeds at all have emailed them an have no response lost my money a scam.

guest United States, March 2017

Bad deal! the bubble gum, thai skunk, out
door mix where all 80-90% bad. The white widow fem was 100% good. the reply I received was a”fuck off”.

guest United States, May 2016

I bought seeds in March. Have germinated and planted 4 seeds. 2 plants are in flowering stage and looking great and 2 plants from the free seeds are just sprouting. 4 out of the first 5 seeds that I tried to germinate sprouted in 2 days. Only one dud. Easy credit card pay and discreet package delivered in less than 2 weeks. I will buy from them again.

guest No info, July 2015

I ordered initially with standard shipping. I received my package with a letter stating it was confiscated by the agricultural department. I contacted original seeds and they stated that since I only used standard shipping, it wasnt their fault and they could only give me a one time half of a refund(BS). So I reordered and added the next level shipping with insurance only to get my package confiscated a second time. Now theyre saying I can reorder but cant use any of the refund towards shipping. By the way, I wasnt reimbursed for the second incurred shipping fee.

guest No info, May 2015

Received seeds in 10 days . All ten ordered have germinated.

guest No info, November 2014

Ordered 10 seeds received 20, mostly small seeds that seem about 80% viable.

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

Footer

Member Area

  • Log In!
  • Seed Sheet

Language Select

SeedShop Radar

Skywalker OG Auto

Skywalker OG Auto

Barneys Farm

3 feminised seeds
Actual special-offer on
Cannabis Seeds Outlet UK
Now 15.00 % reduced!

420 Seeds Seedbank Review User Rating On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 16 user reviews. SeedFinder Info 420 Seeds is listed as “gray” at the SeedFinder. This means we do not

420 seeds review

Dinafem is a marijuana seed bank that sells the best selection of Sativa and Indica cannabis seeds available on the market; not only ours but from other seed banks as well. Since our origins as growers, we have researched the genetic characteristics of cannabis plants to produce our own seeds, which are widely appreciated.
Dec 05, 2018 · Purchasing ear seeds is thankfully easy now too. With the increase in popularity, you can find basic ear seeds everywhere. Courtesy of Amazon. On Amazon, there is a huge variety. This option by Dragon Acupuncture comes at a great price—$20 for 600 seeds. Courtesy of Vie Healing

P2359 sprinter code

Re: Seeds – 420’s Seeds: Organic, Heirloom Plant Seeds for BTC, LTC.
Seed #420. Approx. 175-225 seeds in packet. (A seed will vary in weight and size within a given seed lot.

All hub fairy souls 2020

420 seeds per one package. Customers who bought this item also bought. Page 1 of 1 Start overPage 1 of 1. Chinese Convolvulus seeds. There are 420 seeds per package.
Turok 2: Seeds of Evil Review Turok 2 starts out poorly, but it does have some redeeming qualities. By Elliott Chin on March 4, 1999 at 12:00AM PST. Dinosaur games just can’t seem to get a break .

420 seeds review, True hippies that started the first cananbis seed bank in high school back in 1978. You’ll find over a hundred old school strains that fit your current needs. 420 Seeds Review